WORKSHOP REVIEWS

★★★★★

Sasha Powell (Feb 2022)

Love this course, completely enjoyed! Snack provided to make this course even more relaxed. The highlight is you can take your own made jewelry home. Teacher is vey nice! Well organized too. Thanks a lot!

 

★★★★★

Heather Morabito (Dec 2021)

I loved this class thank you! So nice walking away with a completed project and a new skills experience. Great to hear a first hand account of tips and tricks and to be able to ask follow up questions. Highly recommend.Jewellery Making workshop review by Heather Morabito

 

★★★★

Charlene Waryah (Nov 2021)

Found the class really relaxing and heaps of fun. I do recommend searching for some ideas online before attending the class so you can make the most of your 2hr of slab work. I really enjoyed the workshop and definitely recommend it! Plus you end up with 3-4 earrings at the end :)

 

★★★★☆

Ju Taylor (Oct 2021)

Great class for all ages and levels of experience. I really enjoyed this easy going class and it’s something I can easily do from home. A list of instructions and required materials are provided in the class. The teacher is very knowledgeable and her work is beautifully detailed. The venue was easy to find and parking is on site and free.

 

★★★★★

Christina Macgregor (Sep 2021)

I thoroughly enjoyed this class and learnt how to make an assortment of flowers, leaves, bees and work the polymer slab base in preparation for adding other clay pieces. Our teacher was wonderful in her explanations and spent time at each table giving us tips and encouraging us to experiment. She supplied absolutely everything we needed for our project and had the tables fully prepared for when we arrived. She also supplied a lovely afternoon tea.
I ended up with two sets of ear rings and the desire and enthusiasm to continue trying new designs and techniques at home.
This course would be a wonderful gift for friends or family or just indulging your own inner creativity. Thoroughly recommend doing if you get the opportunity.

Polymer Clay Earrings Workshop review by Christina Macgregor

 

Lynnelle Wilton (Sep 2021)

An excellent workshop at a great venue. Small number meant we all got personal assistance from the teacher. Teacher's instructions were explicit and easy to follow. Would highly recommend.

Jewellery Making workshop review by Lynnelle Wilton

 

★★★★★

Younjin Lee (Sep 2021)

That was so nice experience to have. Enjoyable time to concentrate on being creativity! Friendly environment and lovely teacher. Thanks for today!

 

★★★★★

Monica Spillman (Aug 2021)

Great teaching, allowing for personal creativity. Great to keep us abreast of time constraints. Excellent sharing of extra materials, where to buy afterwards and the method as well. Highly recommend!

 

★★★★★

Donna Brooks (Aug 2021)

Lovely afternoon, learned where I was going wrong with polymer clay. Now feeling more confident with this product and will continue experimenting. teacher was helpful and supplied a nice afternoon tea.

 

★★★★★

Elise Kirk (Jul 2021)

The teacher was SO lovely and really approachable. She made it feel relaxed with her demeanour, tips and tricks and wicked playlist! The materials were great, so well organised and thought out. I especially loved the little print outs with where to purchase materials from if we want to try it ourselves at home! The snacks were delicious and the overall vibe was just perfect. I would highly recommend this class to all of my friends and family!

 

★★★★★

Emily Hackett (Jul 2021)

Fantastic teacher and lovely venue. We made the most of the time and got stuck into things right away which was really good! Would very much recommend :)

Jewellery Making workshop review by Emily Hackett Sydney

 

★★★★★

Kayla Anderson (Jun 2021)

Fabulous workshop today had such a fun time making a set of earrings. The venue was a bit cold if you are going in winter so rug up. All the clay and tools provided were great and there was a fantastic range of colours to choose from. The teacher is so lovely. Thanks for a great class.

 

★★★★★

Joceline Nugroho (Jun 2021)

The class was wonderful, informative, and relaxed. The instructor was also very knowledgeable and kind. Would absolutely recommend this class to anyone who would like to try their hand at polymer clay!

 

★★★★★

Melissa Stone (Jun 2021)

Really loved this workshop! We were free to be creative with freedom of colours and designs. Isabelle was helpful and welcoming, we were at ease and thoroughly enjoyed every minute.

 

★★★★★

Shenooka Nanthakumar (Mar 2021)

Had a great time! The designer was really friendly and happy to answer all questions. I think in future, spending 30 mins on types of techniques (eg. petals, fruit, colour mixing, shapes etc) so we can watch and then do would be good!

 

★★★★★

Jillian Lewis (Jan 2021)

This event was organised for a Hens party; an afternoons activity before heading out for the evening. What a great way to enjoy one another’s company, create something special (and lasting) and have a professional looking after your instruction and creativity. We all enjoyed our time and look forward to another opportunity to do this again.

 

★★★★★

Coraline Zilwa (Dec 2020)

Me and my friend had the BEST afternoon creating our beautiful earrings today. We were taken through each step with such expertise and patience - it made the experience that much more enjoyable! Highly recommended!

Polymer Clay Earrings Workshop review by Coraline Zilwa Sydney

 

★★★★★

Dorothy Su (Dec 2020)

Totally enjoyed every single moment of the workshop, friendly teacher and very straight forward and detailed teaching!

Jewellery Making workshop review by Dorothy Su

 

★★★★☆

Samantha Wong (Nov 2020)

Had a great time doing the workshop, but I suggest to go there with an idea of your creation as 2 hours is a very short time to create your polymer slab. I truly recommend anyone who’s interested in trying out working with polymer clay. Isabelle is very patient and friendly with her students.

Jewellery Making workshop review by Samantha Wong

 

★★★★★

Samsul Someran (Oct 2020)

Super friendly teacher! And value for money. Thank you so much. Hope to see you again

Polymer Clay Earrings Workshop review by Samsul Someran Sydney

 

★★★★★

Julma Sho (Oct 2020)

Loving the workshop! She was friendly and helpfull! Very informative and made the course easy to understand. Definitely will recommend to my friends!

Jewellery Making workshop review by Julma Sho Sydney